Chakra Angels Set


SIZE: 1″ Tall


Bring the healing power of Angels to your clients!

Angels symbolize unconditional love and that energy alone can have a profound effect on the healing process.

Healing Hint: Often times new Crystal Healers will place the “right” Chakra Stone on the “right” Chakra (i.e. Red Chakra Stone on the Base Chakra, Blue Chakra Stone on the Throat Chakra).

But Chakra Stones should be placed at whatever point on the body needs that “type” of energy.

An example of this would be if a client is depressed but can’t pinpoint the cause, placing a Blue/Throat Chakra Stone on the Heart and/or Sacral Chakra area can potentially help that client’s own body communicate clearly with their consciousness, revealing the cause of the depression.

Chakras: Colors and Meanings

In Hindu tradition a Chakra is an energy center in the human body.

The word itself comes from a Sanskrit term that means vortex. Some scholars also tell us the term means wheel. This is because the Chakras swirl clockwise.

These swirling energy channels carry life force (also called Prana) throughout the body.

Lightworkers tell us that Chakras are about 4” above the physical body from where they influence the entire neural network. This is the reason why acupuncture uses Chakra locations as a starting point for the body’s meridian grid.

While there are numerous small power centers in our bodies, there are 7 Major Chakras on which most writings focus. Each Chakra correlates to a specific color and governs a particular area of the body.

  • First Chakra – Base or Root Chakra(Muladhara): Its color is red – Rules Sexuality & Stability
    RED JASPER on this Chakra Healing Wand w/ Clear Quartz
  • Second Chakra – Sacral Chakra (Syadisthana): Its color is orange – Rules Pleasure & Creativity
    CARNELIANon this Chakra Healing Wand w/ Clear Quartz
  • Third Chakra – The Solar Pexus Chakra (Manipura): Its color is yellow – Rules Fight or Flight
    YELLOW AVENTURINE on this Chakra Healing Wand w/ Clear Quartz
  • Fourth Chakra – Heart Chakra (Anahata): Its color is green – Rules Love & Emotions
    GREEN AVENTURINE on this Chakra Healing Wand w/ Clear Quartz
  • Fifth Chakra– Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Its color is blue – Rules Communication & Self-Expression
    FEROSAon this Chakra Healing Wand w/ Clear Quartz
  • Sixth Chakra – Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Its color is indigo – Rules Intuition & Higher Self
    SODALITEon this Chakra Healing Wand w/ Clear Quartz
  • Seventh Chakra – Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Its color is purple – Rules Connection to the Divine
    AMETHYST on this Chakra Healing Wand w/ Clear Quartz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Angels Set”

5 × 4 =

Send this to a friend